Schoolwide Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
7th Grade Earthquake Presentation
-
SCS GYM
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
TNL
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 18
Elementary Character Workshop for Parents
-
ESL room
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
TNL
-
Fri, Nov 22
JEANS DAY
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30