Schoolwide Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
HS Theater Performance
-
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Fri, May 11
Senior Farewell
-
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Athletics Awards Program
-
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Premiacion de la Liga Deportiva
-
Colegio Sagrado Corazon de Jesus
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Sat, Jun 2