Schoolwide Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
TNL
-
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Conoce tu manual --Workshop for Parents
-
ESL room
TCK Parent Workshop
-
ESL Room
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
New Families Open House
-
SCS
New Families Open House
-
SCS
Thu, Feb 20
TNL
-
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29